hasemnet.blogg.se

Logitech wingman joystick calibration
Logitech wingman joystick calibration













logitech wingman joystick calibration

#LOGITECH WINGMAN JOYSTICK CALIBRATION SIMULATOR#

I have one of these that I originally bought to use with Flight Simulator 2000 (many years ago). How would I go about getting the throttle to work correctly so that the 0% stop on the throttle corresponds to 0% in Flightgear?ĮDIT - I see somebody has had a similar problem: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=37819 ? How do I go using different XML files? redey Posts: 1 Joined: Sun 3:52 pm Now, despite being an old joystick, this is actually brand new in that it has never been used before, so I know it's not an issue with the stick itself. When using jtest-gtk to calibrate and test the stick, the throttle, even at it's 0% stop, seems to be showing reading at 50% all the time? So, when I am in-game and throttle to 0% for landing, etc.the throttle stays at a minimum of 50% isn't going to fly! (pun intended ) You can see this in the following screenshot: The joystick buttons and axis all seem to work fine EXCEPT the throttle. The Force Feedback isn't really an issue, so if you have any ideas, you can mention those, but the real issue is. One is.no force feedback? This is also the first time I've set up a joystick on Linux, so I am sure I am missing something there. Now, the game seems to work fine - I installed it from FlatHub and all is well, and the joystick seems to be working fine except for two issues.

logitech wingman joystick calibration

I've heard about FlightGear for years, but this is the first time I've tried getting it working. Hi all - I'm upgrading a Linux Mint 20.1 MATE 64-bit desktop for a gentleman who also asked me to set up a flight simulator for him.















Logitech wingman joystick calibration